Göteborgs Industriinstallation AB

The obvious choice



Production / Engineering

Mats Blomén
+46 735164720
mats@giab.eu

Jörgen Olsson
+46 735181232
jorgen@giab.eu

Dennis Årén
+46 735181230
dennis@giab.eu

Fredrik Lindvall
+46 735181231
fredrik@giab.eu

Anders Ulfvinger
+46 735181233
anders@giab.eu

Björn Oleander
+46 735181238
bjorn@giab.eu

3D Measurement

Thomas Gustavsson
+46 721643114
thomas@giab.eu




Economy

Gun-Berit Fröjd
+46 735181235
gun-berit@giab.eu

Please contact us for further information.

We look forward to hearing from you ..

 

  • * obligatoriska fält


 

* = Required fields..